Events

In an effort to support the well-being of the community, all upcoming events have been cancelled. We will keep on top of the latest developments and resume our normal activities once things have calmed down. Hopefully soon!

Sun, Feb 6th, 2022 - Sat, Feb 12th, 2022

Date/Time Event
Sat, 02/12/2022
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Writer's Club
Great Stone Coffee, Osage Beach MO

Sun, Feb 13th, 2022 - Sat, Feb 19th, 2022

Date/Time Event
Sat, 02/19/2022
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Writer's Club
Great Stone Coffee, Osage Beach MO

Sun, Feb 20th, 2022 - Sat, Feb 26th, 2022

Date/Time Event
Sat, 02/26/2022
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Writer's Club
Great Stone Coffee, Osage Beach MO

Sun, Feb 27th, 2022 - Sat, Mar 5th, 2022

Date/Time Event
Fri, 03/04/2022
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Open Mic Night
Great Stone Coffee, Osage Beach MO
Sat, 03/05/2022
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Writer's Club
Great Stone Coffee, Osage Beach MO

Sun, Mar 6th, 2022 - Sat, Mar 12th, 2022

Date/Time Event
Sat, 03/12/2022
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Writer's Club
Great Stone Coffee, Osage Beach MO

Sun, Mar 13th, 2022 - Sat, Mar 19th, 2022

Date/Time Event
Sat, 03/19/2022
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Writer's Club
Great Stone Coffee, Osage Beach MO

Sun, Mar 20th, 2022 - Sat, Mar 26th, 2022

Date/Time Event
Sat, 03/26/2022
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Writer's Club
Great Stone Coffee, Osage Beach MO

Sun, Mar 27th, 2022 - Sat, Apr 2nd, 2022

Date/Time Event
Fri, 04/01/2022
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Open Mic Night
Great Stone Coffee, Osage Beach MO
Sat, 04/02/2022
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Writer's Club
Great Stone Coffee, Osage Beach MO
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager