Events

In an effort to support the well-being of the community, all weekend and evening events for the month of March have been cancelled. We will keep on top of the latest developments and resume our normal activities once things have calmed down. Hopefully soon!

Sun, Aug 1st, 2021 - Sat, Aug 7th, 2021

Date/Time Event
Fri, 08/06/2021
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Open Mic Night
Great Stone Coffee, Osage Beach MO
Sat, 08/07/2021
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Writer's Club
Great Stone Coffee, Osage Beach MO

Sun, Aug 8th, 2021 - Sat, Aug 14th, 2021

Date/Time Event
Sat, 08/14/2021
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Writer's Club
Great Stone Coffee, Osage Beach MO

Sun, Aug 15th, 2021 - Sat, Aug 21st, 2021

Date/Time Event
Sat, 08/21/2021
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Writer's Club
Great Stone Coffee, Osage Beach MO

Sun, Aug 22nd, 2021 - Sat, Aug 28th, 2021

Date/Time Event
Sat, 08/28/2021
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Writer's Club
Great Stone Coffee, Osage Beach MO

Sun, Aug 29th, 2021 - Sat, Sep 4th, 2021

Date/Time Event
Fri, 09/03/2021
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Open Mic Night
Great Stone Coffee, Osage Beach MO
Sat, 09/04/2021
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Writer's Club
Great Stone Coffee, Osage Beach MO

Sun, Sep 5th, 2021 - Sat, Sep 11th, 2021

Date/Time Event
Sat, 09/11/2021
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Writer's Club
Great Stone Coffee, Osage Beach MO

Sun, Sep 12th, 2021 - Sat, Sep 18th, 2021

Date/Time Event
Sat, 09/18/2021
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Writer's Club
Great Stone Coffee, Osage Beach MO

Sun, Sep 19th, 2021 - Sat, Sep 25th, 2021

Date/Time Event
Sat, 09/25/2021
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Writer's Club
Great Stone Coffee, Osage Beach MO
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager