Events

In an effort to support the well-being of the community, all upcoming events have been cancelled. We will keep on top of the latest developments and resume our normal activities once things have calmed down. Hopefully soon!

Sun, Feb 28th, 2021 - Sat, Mar 6th, 2021

Date/Time Event
Sat, 03/06/2021
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Writer's Club
Great Stone Coffee, Osage Beach MO

Sun, Mar 7th, 2021 - Sat, Mar 13th, 2021

Date/Time Event
Sat, 03/13/2021
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Writer's Club
Great Stone Coffee, Osage Beach MO

Sun, Mar 14th, 2021 - Sat, Mar 20th, 2021

Date/Time Event
Sat, 03/20/2021
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Writer's Club
Great Stone Coffee, Osage Beach MO

Sun, Mar 21st, 2021 - Sat, Mar 27th, 2021

Date/Time Event
Sat, 03/27/2021
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Writer's Club
Great Stone Coffee, Osage Beach MO

Sun, Mar 28th, 2021 - Sat, Apr 3rd, 2021

Date/Time Event
Fri, 04/02/2021
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Open Mic Night
Great Stone Coffee, Osage Beach MO
Sat, 04/03/2021
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Writer's Club
Great Stone Coffee, Osage Beach MO

Sun, Apr 4th, 2021 - Sat, Apr 10th, 2021

Date/Time Event
Sat, 04/10/2021
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Writer's Club
Great Stone Coffee, Osage Beach MO

Sun, Apr 11th, 2021 - Sat, Apr 17th, 2021

Date/Time Event
Sat, 04/17/2021
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Writer's Club
Great Stone Coffee, Osage Beach MO

Sun, Apr 18th, 2021 - Sat, Apr 24th, 2021

Date/Time Event
Sat, 04/24/2021
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Writer's Club
Great Stone Coffee, Osage Beach MO

Sun, Apr 25th, 2021 - Sat, May 1st, 2021

Date/Time Event
Sat, 05/01/2021
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Writer's Club
Great Stone Coffee, Osage Beach MO
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager