Events

In an effort to support the well-being of the community, all weekend and evening events for the month of March have been cancelled. We will keep on top of the latest developments and resume our normal activities once things have calmed down. Hopefully soon!

Sun, Aug 30th, 2020 - Sat, Sep 5th, 2020

Date/Time Event
Fri, 09/04/2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Open Mic Night
Great Stone Coffee, Osage Beach MO
Sat, 09/05/2020
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Writer's Club
Great Stone Coffee, Osage Beach MO

Sun, Sep 6th, 2020 - Sat, Sep 12th, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sat, 09/12/2020
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Writer's Club
Great Stone Coffee, Osage Beach MO

Sun, Sep 13th, 2020 - Sat, Sep 19th, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sat, 09/19/2020
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Writer's Club
Great Stone Coffee, Osage Beach MO

Sun, Sep 20th, 2020 - Sat, Sep 26th, 2020

Date/Time Event
Fri, 09/25/2020
9:00 am - 10:00 pm
Lake Con
Great Stone Coffee, Osage Beach MO
Sat, 09/26/2020
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Writer's Club
Great Stone Coffee, Osage Beach MO

Sun, Sep 27th, 2020 - Sat, Oct 3rd, 2020

Date/Time Event
Fri, 10/02/2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Open Mic Night
Great Stone Coffee, Osage Beach MO
Sat, 10/03/2020
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Writer's Club
Great Stone Coffee, Osage Beach MO

Sun, Oct 4th, 2020 - Sat, Oct 10th, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sat, 10/10/2020
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Writer's Club
Great Stone Coffee, Osage Beach MO

Sun, Oct 11th, 2020 - Sat, Oct 17th, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sat, 10/17/2020
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Writer's Club
Great Stone Coffee, Osage Beach MO
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager