Events

In an effort to support the well-being of the community, all weekend and evening events for the month of March have been cancelled. We will keep on top of the latest developments and resume our normal activities once things have calmed down. Hopefully soon!

Sun, Apr 4th, 2021 - Sat, Apr 10th, 2021

Date/Time Event
Sat, 04/10/2021
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Writer's Club
Great Stone Coffee, Osage Beach MO

Sun, Apr 11th, 2021 - Sat, Apr 17th, 2021

Date/Time Event
Sat, 04/17/2021
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Writer's Club
Great Stone Coffee, Osage Beach MO

Sun, Apr 18th, 2021 - Sat, Apr 24th, 2021

Date/Time Event
Sat, 04/24/2021
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Writer's Club
Great Stone Coffee, Osage Beach MO

Sun, Apr 25th, 2021 - Sat, May 1st, 2021

Date/Time Event
Sat, 05/01/2021
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Writer's Club
Great Stone Coffee, Osage Beach MO

Sun, May 2nd, 2021 - Sat, May 8th, 2021

Date/Time Event
Fri, 05/07/2021
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Open Mic Night
Great Stone Coffee, Osage Beach MO
Sat, 05/08/2021
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Writer's Club
Great Stone Coffee, Osage Beach MO

Sun, May 9th, 2021 - Sat, May 15th, 2021

Date/Time Event
Sat, 05/15/2021
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Writer's Club
Great Stone Coffee, Osage Beach MO

Sun, May 16th, 2021 - Sat, May 22nd, 2021

Date/Time Event
Sat, 05/22/2021
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Writer's Club
Great Stone Coffee, Osage Beach MO

Sun, May 23rd, 2021 - Sat, May 29th, 2021

Date/Time Event
Sat, 05/29/2021
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Writer's Club
Great Stone Coffee, Osage Beach MO

Sun, May 30th, 2021 - Sat, Jun 5th, 2021

Date/Time Event
Fri, 06/04/2021
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Open Mic Night
Great Stone Coffee, Osage Beach MO
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager