Events

In an effort to support the well-being of the community, all upcoming events have been cancelled. We will keep on top of the latest developments and resume our normal activities once things have calmed down. Hopefully soon!

Sun, Oct 24th, 2021 - Sat, Oct 30th, 2021

Date/Time Event
Sat, 10/30/2021
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Writer's Club
Great Stone Coffee, Osage Beach MO

Sun, Oct 31st, 2021 - Sat, Nov 6th, 2021

Date/Time Event
Fri, 11/05/2021
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Open Mic Night
Great Stone Coffee, Osage Beach MO
Sat, 11/06/2021
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Writer's Club
Great Stone Coffee, Osage Beach MO

Sun, Nov 7th, 2021 - Sat, Nov 13th, 2021

Date/Time Event
Sat, 11/13/2021
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Writer's Club
Great Stone Coffee, Osage Beach MO

Sun, Nov 14th, 2021 - Sat, Nov 20th, 2021

Date/Time Event
Sat, 11/20/2021
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Writer's Club
Great Stone Coffee, Osage Beach MO

Sun, Nov 21st, 2021 - Sat, Nov 27th, 2021

Date/Time Event
Sat, 11/27/2021
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Writer's Club
Great Stone Coffee, Osage Beach MO

Sun, Nov 28th, 2021 - Sat, Dec 4th, 2021

Date/Time Event
Fri, 12/03/2021
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Open Mic Night
Great Stone Coffee, Osage Beach MO
Sat, 12/04/2021
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Writer's Club
Great Stone Coffee, Osage Beach MO

Sun, Dec 5th, 2021 - Sat, Dec 11th, 2021

Date/Time Event
Sat, 12/11/2021
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Writer's Club
Great Stone Coffee, Osage Beach MO

Sun, Dec 12th, 2021 - Sat, Dec 18th, 2021

Date/Time Event
Sat, 12/18/2021
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Writer's Club
Great Stone Coffee, Osage Beach MO
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager