Events

In an effort to support the well-being of the community, all upcoming events have been cancelled. We will keep on top of the latest developments and resume our normal activities once things have calmed down. Hopefully soon!

Sun, Dec 12th, 2021 - Sat, Dec 18th, 2021

Date/Time Event
Sat, 12/18/2021
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Writer's Club
Great Stone Coffee, Osage Beach MO

Sun, Dec 19th, 2021 - Sat, Dec 25th, 2021

Date/Time Event
Sat, 12/25/2021
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Writer's Club
Great Stone Coffee, Osage Beach MO

Sun, Dec 26th, 2021 - Sat, Jan 1st, 2022

Date/Time Event
Sat, 01/01/2022
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Writer's Club
Great Stone Coffee, Osage Beach MO

Sun, Jan 2nd, 2022 - Sat, Jan 8th, 2022

Date/Time Event
Fri, 01/07/2022
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Open Mic Night
Great Stone Coffee, Osage Beach MO
Sat, 01/08/2022
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Writer's Club
Great Stone Coffee, Osage Beach MO

Sun, Jan 9th, 2022 - Sat, Jan 15th, 2022

Date/Time Event
Sat, 01/15/2022
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Writer's Club
Great Stone Coffee, Osage Beach MO

Sun, Jan 16th, 2022 - Sat, Jan 22nd, 2022

Date/Time Event
Sat, 01/22/2022
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Writer's Club
Great Stone Coffee, Osage Beach MO

Sun, Jan 23rd, 2022 - Sat, Jan 29th, 2022

Date/Time Event
Sat, 01/29/2022
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Writer's Club
Great Stone Coffee, Osage Beach MO

Sun, Jan 30th, 2022 - Sat, Feb 5th, 2022

Date/Time Event
Fri, 02/04/2022
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Open Mic Night
Great Stone Coffee, Osage Beach MO
Sat, 02/05/2022
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Writer's Club
Great Stone Coffee, Osage Beach MO
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager